The council members are elected by the parishioners and serve in leadership with the clergy and women religious assigned to the parish.  The council provides pastoral leadership in formulating and enabling parish goals, including ministry needs and activities.

Meetings are held monthly and are open to all parishioners. Anyone wishing to address the council should contact the ministry coordinator (915) 533-4451.

Pastoral Council:  Rev. Trini Fuentez, Lee Ann Beck, Deacon Ernie Rodriguez, Erika Gonzalez, Hector Moreno, Karla Moreno, Tom Murray, Mike Wilczewski, Juan Lopez, and Al Melero.